Kravitz still has a knack for finding good wines at great prices – Robert Parker, Parker on Wine, BusinessWeek, 8/20 & 27, 2007

Contact HPS

Main Office:
Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com


Hand Picked Selections
400 Holiday Ct. Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Dennis Edelstein, National Sales Manager
dennis@hpswine.com, Phone: 443-695-5454

Name Phone Number Email States Covered
Dan Kravitz207-721-0445dan@hpswine.comAL, ME, VT
Dennis Edelstein443-695-5454dennis@hpswine.comDC, DE, IA, KS, MD, NC, ND, NE, NJ, SC, TN, VA, WV
Linda Torbica303-919-3229linda@hpswine.comAR, AZ, CO, LA, NM, NV, OK, TX
Michael Restifo415-244-9064michael@hpswine.comCA
John Grange978-808-5225john@hpswine.comCT, MA, NH, RI
Tim Freehan248-259-8107tim@hpswine.comIL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI
Cary Daste206-459-0623carydaste@comcast.netAK, OR, WA
Paul Standen406-544-1870paul@hpswine.comMT, SD
Scott Cunningham801-231-0875scott@hpswine.comID, UT, WY
Tom Dare-Bryan347-400-2076tom@hpswine.comNY
Tony Orlando727-459-7433tony@hpswine.com FL, GA
Sunil Khanna703-371-0810sunil@hpswine.comMS, PA